HAPPY THANKSGIVING!


To each and every one of you . . . I wish you a Happy Thanksgiving!  Please, go home, enjoy your family, your friends, your God.


I’d write some really cheesy thing about how much I’m greatful for . . . but I refuse to be cliche.  However, I must say that despite all the stuff going wrong in my life right now, I’m so very greatful for so much.


Since I’ve been charged with neglicence (in not adequately informing people of my plans), I’ll go ahead and tell you folks what’s up.  Tonite after going to see Lance, I’ll be headed home, and spending the next 2 nights with the ‘rents.  Friday morning, I’m headed to NY to meet up with Paul, and then we’re going to Toronto for the weekend.   Woohoo!  I can’t wait!  It’s gonna be good times   I’ll be back Monday evening. 


BREAKING NEWS!!!  I’ve decided to do the residency.  In all honesty, I’m still iffy on the matter, but they needed and answer, so that’s the one I gave.  I will likely regret the decision in about 2 weeks.


You catz have fun!  Holla atcha boy!!

10 thoughts on “

  1. I hope that you have a Great Thanksgivng as well buddy and I miss you.  I moss talking to you and I think that I took you for granted so many times and you have no Idea what you have meant to me and I have to say that this Thanksgiving I am thankful that God placed you in my life and that God has allowed us to get to know each other.  Love you brother JLO.

  2. No, I just noticed I was able to use the borders and colors and such. I think I have more photo space as well. Maybe after a year or something they give you another “premium” trial to try and get you to get it. Glad you’re back safely (ya like that new paragraph )!

Leave a Reply

